Ronda L. Caudill grew up in the small rural town of Glade Spring, VA and married her high school sweetheart. They have been happily married since 1988. She has two wonderful daughters and son-in-law. Ronda earned her Ph.D. in Education from Capella University. She is the author of Birthright (A Nobleman Novel), The Choice (A Nobleman Novel), Forbidden Fruit, Resurrected, short stories A Night at the Bishop House and the Music Box Murders, and two children’s books Ravenshire and Glass House Children of Ravenshire (The Forgotten). Ronda is also the owner of Full Moon Publishing, LLC and her blog is The Eccentric Writer.To learn more about Dr. Caudill you can visit her websites by clicking here and here.This author can be followed on the following social media platforms:

Facebook and Twitter. Works by this author can be found on AmazonBarnes & Noble and Books-A-Million.

This was a fantastic book. It really makes you think through the book. Then the ending is a breathtaking. This book will leave you hanging on the edge of your seat biting your nails the whole time. Awesome read.

-Amazon Review of Forbidden Fruit



Almost ten years after the Jack the Ripper murders, similar murders began to occur in Whitechapel once again. Follow Aleister and Lucinda Wellington and Lucian and Victoria Anderson along with familiar characters from Forbidden Fruit and newly introduced characters as they are faced with discovering who committed these gruesome murders.

A Night at the Bishop House

Victoria Long has always avoided the spooky Bishop house on the outskirts of town. However, one night after a party she is forced to spend the night in the spooky Bishop house. She sees and hears unimaginable things and faces a treacherous night that seems to go on forever. It’s a night she will never forget.


( A Nobleman Novel Book One)

Nila Jones has been dreaming about a young nobleman from the past; little did she know that he would become a significant part of her future. In this story of young love and fantasy there are horrible details of a past life that Nila discovers. These details will determine whether Nila and her young nobleman will live happily ever after.

The Choice

(A Nobleman Novel Book Two)

Nila and Blake’s journey of love and challenges continue in The Choice. Nila is faced with many choices, one of which is the choice of mortality or immortality. She makes surprising new friends and discovers secrets about an old one. More is revealed to Nila about Blake’s past. Their love will be tested with the challenges they are met with and the secrets that are revealed.

Forbidden Fruit

Forbidden Fruit is a twisted tale about Jack the Ripper. It will keep you on the edge of your seat. You will be amazed at who Jack the Ripper really is.

The Glass House Children of Ravenshire:

The Forgotten

Meet the Glass House Children of Ravenshire and follow them on an adventure on their airship, The Mermaid’s Delight. Join them as they venture deep into the caves behind the Ravenshire Cliff Waterfalls as the Frye siblings meet the forgotten fantastical creatures who live in the caves.

The Hauntin’ Tales of Jim Bordwine, Mountain Man

Southwest Virginia in the foothills of the Appalachian Mountains there is a rich history peppered with a bit of tragedy. The living was hard and at times circumstances were brutal. Saltville, Virginia has had a brutal past at times…from the destruction of an entire village and battles of Civil War to the Muck Dam catastrophe. Many people lost their lives resulting in many hauntings. However, there are other areas in the region that were equally touched by deaths from harsh times, Civil War and battles between the early settlers and Native Americans also resulting in many hauntings. Jim Bordwine, whose family settled in Saltville in the 1760’s has collected many tales of hauntings in that region and has shred them in this book. So sit back and enjoy the Hauntin’s Tales of Jim Bordwine, Mountain Man.

The History & The Hauntings of The Nickerson Snead House

Learn about the History and Hauntings of the Great Nickerson Snead House in Glade Spring, VA. 

​The Music Box Murders

Lizzie Borden did not giver her mother forty whacks nor her father forty-one, however she did use an axe to end their reign of terror. Find out why Lizzie killed Andrew and Abby Borden in the Music Box Murders.

​Ravenshire (The Glass House Children of Ravenshire Book 1)  Meet the people in the little, quaint town of Ravenshire where a myriad of ravens appear to be keeping a watchful eye on something. No one seems to know why there are so many ravens in Ravenshire–no one except the Frye family. This is the first book in the Glass House Children series. I